Perry G. Keithley Middle School - Keithley Calendar

Print Element

Keithley Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Champs Summer Camp
-
Keithley
Mon, Jul 29
Champs Summer Camp
-
Keithley
Tue, Jul 30
Champs Summer Camp
-
Keithley
Wed, Jul 31
Champs Summer Camp
-
Keithley
Thu, Aug 1
Champs Summer Camp
-
Keithley
Fri, Aug 2
Champs Summer Camp
-
Keithley
Sat, Aug 3
Champs Summer Camp
-
Keithley
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Kolt Camp
-
Keithley
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
First day of school
-
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31