Calendar

FPS District Calendars

Keithley Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
KMS Boys Soccer vs. Mann MS
-
KMS Football @ Lochburn MS
-
Wed, Oct 30
Early release Wednesday
-
PGK
Thu, Oct 31
School Dance
-
Commons
Fri, Nov 1
League Cross Country Meet
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Food Drive
Keithley
FMS vs. KMS V Boys Soccer
-
Franklin Pierce High School (11002 18th Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445)
KMS Football @ Ford MS
-
Tue, Nov 5
Food Drive
Keithley
Wed, Nov 6
Food Drive
Keithley
Early release Wednesday
-
PGK
Thu, Nov 7
Food Drive
Keithley
Fri, Nov 8
Food Drive
Keithley
Football banquet
-
Commons
Sat, Nov 9
Food Drive
Keithley
Sun, Nov 10
Food Drive
Keithley
Mon, Nov 11
Food Drive
Keithley
Tue, Nov 12
Food Drive
Keithley
Jazz Band Concert
-
Commons
Wed, Nov 13
Food Drive
Keithley
Thu, Nov 14
Food Drive
Keithley
Fri, Nov 15
Food Drive
Keithley
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30