Calendar

FPS District Calendars

Keithley Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
JV Baseball @ PGK
-
V Baseball @ FMS
-
Tue, May 3
V & JV Track @ PGK
-
V & JV Volleyball @ Ridgeline
-
Wed, May 4
90 minute early release
-
Thu, May 5
V & JV Volleyball @ PGK
-
Fri, May 6
JV Baseball @ Lochburn
-
V Baseball @ PGK
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
JV Baseball
-
@ Thomas
V & JV Volleyball
-
@ Eatonville
V Baseball
-
Thomas @ PGK
Wed, May 11
90 minute early release
-
Thu, May 12
C Volleyball
-
@ Yelm
Track & Field
-
@ Eatonville
V & JV Volleyball
-
Yelm @ PGK
V Baseball
-
@ Hudtloff
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
C Volleyball
-
@ Thomas
V & JV Volleyball
-
Ford @ PGK
Tue, May 17
C Volleyball
-
@ Ford
JV Baseball
-
@ Pioneer
V Baseball
-
Pioneer @ PGK
Wed, May 18
90 minute early release
-
Thu, May 19
JV Baseball
-
@ Ford
Track & Field~CANCELLED
-
@ Lochburn
V & JV Volleyball
-
@ Thomas
V Baseball
-
Ford @ PGK
Fri, May 20
C team Volleyball @ WHS
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Early release-conferences
-
Tue, May 24
Early release-conferences
-
Wed, May 25
Early release-conferences
-
Thu, May 26
Early release-conferences
-
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field
-
Conference Meet @ Eatonville
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4