Calendar

FPS District Calendars

Keithley Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
SPORTS
-
SEE BELOW
Wed, Jan 8
Early release Wednesday
-
PGK
Thu, Jan 9
SPORTS
-
SEE BELOW
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
SPORTS
-
SEE BELOW
Wed, Jan 15
Early release Wednesday
-
PGK
Thu, Jan 16
FMS Girls Basketball @ Keithley MS
-
Perry G Keithley Middle School (12324 12th Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444)
SPORTS
-
SEE BELOW
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
SPORTS
-
SEE BELOW
Wed, Jan 22
Soup with the Supt.
-
Keithley Commons
Thu, Jan 23
End of semester early release
-
PGK
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1