Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS:

6:30 am - 2:30 pm

Please call with any questions 253.298.4300

Click here for enrollment

For registration or password reset questions, email Gina Leigh:  gleigh@fpschools.org

Address: 12324 12th Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Email: keithley@fpschools.org 
Phone: (253) 298-4300
Fax: (253) 298-4315

 

School Leadership

Principal - Rosita Castellano 
rcastellano@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Mario Juves
mjuves@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Breanne Chapman
bchapman@fpschools.org
 
Dean of Students - Jerry Fongjfong@fpschools.org
 
Office Manager - Jennifer Aquino
jaquino@fpschools.org
 
Registration - Gina Leigh   
 
Attendance - Trinera Johnson  
 
Librarian - Cindy Mosley  
 
Cashier - Sue Finnegan