Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS:

Opened daily from 9a.m. - 1p.m.

Normal office hours will resume August 30th.

First day of school is August 30th.

Please call with any questions 253.298.4300

Click here for enrollment

Registration or password reset questions Kamesha Herd:  kherd@fpschools.org

Address: 12324 12th Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Email: keithley@fpschools.org 
Phone: (253) 298-4300
Fax: (253) 298-4315

 

School Leadership

Principal - Rosita Castellano 
rcastellano@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Mario Juves
mjuves@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Breanne Chapman
bchapman@fpschools.org
 
Dean of Students - Jerry Fongjfong@fpschools.org
 
Office Manager - Jennifer Aquino
jaquino@fpschools.org
 
Registration - Kamesha Herd   
 
Attendance - Frank Bravo 
 
Librarian - Cindy Mosley  
 
Cashier - Sue Finnegan