Skip To Main Content

Temporary Staff Contact Information

Name Email Number
Alford Sheryl salford@fpschools.org 12086094366
Andrews Alyssa aandrews@fpschools.org 12086094375
Barr Tina tbarr@fpschools.org 12086094411
Beyer Bradley bbeyer@fpschools.org 12086094504
Bond Kim kibond@fpschools.org 12086094515
Bougard Nicolle nbougard@fpschools.org 19713580087
Calhoun Robert rcalhoun@fpschools.org 12086094580
Codorniz Julianna jcodorniz@fpschools.org 12086094657
Copeland Brandon bcopeland@fpschools.org 12086094680
Davenport Ryan rdavenport@fpschools.org 12086094732
Donbeck Emily edonbeck@fpschools.org 12086094775
Fee Maricel mfee@fpschools.org 12086094614
Fillbach Douglas dfillbach@fpschools.org 12086094692
Fort Tracy tfort@fpschools.org 19713373572
Foster Kyle kfoster@fpschools.org 19713570225
Gonzalez Jessica jegonzalez@fpschools.org 19713581376
Hamilla Kirsten khamilla@fpschools.org 19713570343
Hartley Amanda ahartley@fpschools.org 19713570368
Hathaway Hayley hhathaway@fpschools.org 19713570371
Hester Anna anhester@fpschools.org 19713580059
Hohnstein-Van Etten Katie khohnsteinvanetten@fpschools.org 19713570396
Hunter Michael mhunter@fpschools.org 19713570409
Ice Steven sice@fpschools.org 19713570411
James Devon dejames@fpschools.org 19713580062
Johnson Terry tjohnson@fpschools.org 19713570670
Kessler Shanti skessler@fpschools.org 19713570735
Kitchen Stacy skitchen@fpschools.org 19713580123
Knowels Gary gknowels@fpschools.org 19713580121
Kvasnicka Dayna dkvasnicka@fpschools.org 19713570905
Lazzarini James jlazzarini@fpschools.org 19713570743
Lord Copeland Mary mlordcopeland@fpschools.org 19713570730
McCarver Robin rmccarver@fpschools.org 19713570710
Meharry Harper hmeharry@fpschools.org 19713570695
Miller Susanne sumiller@fpschools.org 19713580083
Mueller Brooke bmueller@fpschools.org 19713570982
Nakata Jennifer jnakata@fpschools.org 19713570976
Nelson Lauren lanelson@fpschools.org 19713580082
Nelson Marcy mnelson@fpschools.org 19713570969
Newman Nicole nnewman@fpschools.org 19713570968
Ohlde Elizabeth eohlde@fpschools.org 19713570957
Palacios Gallegos Felicia fpalaciosgallegos@fpschools.org 19713570950
Potter Chelsea cpotter@fpschools.org 19713570928
Power Michelle mpower@fpschools.org 19713570927
Rocksmith Tera trocksmith@fpschools.org 19713570754
Rogers Katherine krogers@fpschools.org 19713570758
Ross Rachel rross@fpschools.org 19713570764
Salter Anastaisha asalter@fpschools.org 19713570774
Sanders Moose mosanders@fpschools.org 19713580067
Schumacher Morgan mschumacher@fpschools.org 19713570785
Scott Jeff jscott@fpschools.org 19713570786
Seaborn Joseph jseaborn@fpschools.org 19713570789
Sergent Melody msergent@fpschools.org 19713570791
Smith Corinne cosmith@fpschools.org 19713580071
Smith David davsmith@fpschools.org 19713580072
Stanton Brendan bstanton@fpschools.org 19713570822
Vail Erika evail@fpschools.org 19713570863
Walston Ryan rwalston@fpschools.org 19713570872
Watlington Paul pwatlington@fpschools.org 19713570882